Welcome to February!

 

shopOPEN

The shop is now open. I’ve missed you! I wanted to catch up on some things, as the shop has been closed for almost a month. It’s been a very busy month, as my Son and I spent most of it moving, unpacking and starting to get our new place set up. We’re starting a small farm, which we’ve named “Corva Bella”. We’re raising Kune Kune pigs, Ameraucana chickens and unique and Italian varieties of veggies and herbs. The name Corva Bella is in honor of my Grandfather, who was born in Corva, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy. You can follow our farm on Instagram, if you’re interested!

Today, the exclusive X-Files boxes ship out. Extras will be available on 2/15. You can also order from the “Feast of Lupercal” collection starting today. This is a seasonal collection, available through 4/1. Due to everything going on, I was not able to do a new Valentine collection for this year. Goddess of the month color will return on March 1, as well!

I’m still trying to get my shop situated, and I still don’t have electricity in the shop, so at this time I am keeping my TAT conservative– please allow 8-10 business days for your order to ship out.

While my shop was closed down, the US Postal Service put through some steep rate increases on both domestic and internationals… unfortunately, these rate increases (especially in the international shipments) were so high that I’ve had to increase my rates. I realize this will limit international purchases for many of you, and I am so sorry about that, but it’s now costing me $13.99 to ship a 2-3 ounce package. It’s exorbitant.

I had hoped to be able to start offering the lipglosses that have been sold out starting in February, but I am still trying to get the packaging needed. So for now, I have removed these from the site until I can find a new supplier for the same type and size packaging.

I hope to have some news of pretty new things coming out in the near future, so stay tuned!

Welcome to February!