Shop closed for ordering from January 5th through 25th!

shopCLOSED

Shop closed for ordering January 5-25th!

December’s terrible weather has created delay after delay for me being able to move. Things are starting to move ahead, so I will be closing the shop for ordering on January 5th. I anticipate being closed until the 25th, but will open earlier if I am able to.

Thank you so much for your continued support. It’s been a great year in every way for my little business. Aromaleigh has been my baby for almost 18 years now, and 2015 led me down new creative paths that I previously felt I couldn’t explore- I just didn’t think my quirky interests in mythology, science and art were “palatable” enough, but you’ve all shown me just how open minded you are! 🙂

The last few months have been so hectic that I haven’t been able to do much work on 2016’s projected collections, but I can tell you that I’ve taken into account your requests for more Matte eyeshadows, more eyeshadows like the Fatalis collection, more cheek colors and highlighters, and expanding the foundation shade range.

I hope you had peaceful and joyous holidays… 2016 is going to be a great year! Carpe annum! 

Shop closed for ordering from January 5th through 25th!