Pre-order for the exclusive X Files box coming up on December 15th at 3 PM EST!

Tempus fugit! Coming up on December 15th at 3 PM EST is the pre order for the exclusive X Files box. This box will be similar in contents as my past two exclusive Hannibal boxes (Primavera/Red Dragon), and priced similarly (around $48). It will include a range of eyeshadow/cheek/face/lip product and the first fragrance I’ve done in years. I guess you could say I may start occasionally putting the “aroma” back into “Aromaleigh” and returning to my roots a little bit! Thematically, I’ll be focusing on the overarching mythology of the series, as that storyline was always what I found most interesting- the whole alien conspiracy/shadow government aspect!

If you’ve never ordered an exclusive box through me, this is how it works: There are a limited # of boxes (usually 50) and I take pre-orders in advance. For this particular box, the pre order is 12/15 at 3 PM EST. This box will ship the beginning of February. Any available extras will be made for sale mid-February. Sometimes I might have a few extra boxes, but typically it is singular jars/tubes of product.

 

Xfiles.teaser

Pre-order for the exclusive X Files box coming up on December 15th at 3 PM EST!