RED DRAGON box extras go on sale 11/15 at 9 AM EST!

Tomorrow morning the extras from last month’s exclusive William Blake/Red Dragon/Hannibal inspired box- will be available for purchase! Mark the time 9 AM EST. I apologize for the early hour, but I will be away all day Sunday so was unable to put them up later in the day.

Get all the details, inspiration, and backstory about the collection and colors from this amazing writeup from Cleolinda Jones. She did an incredible job with this, so definitely check it out!

Due to excitement about the Dragon’s Kiss lipgloss, I went ahead and made two more batches, so there are 42 units available. If by chance these sell out, I will put up a pre-order. If need to reach at least 14 units in a preorder to make a single batch. More details on that if the need arises.

There are no extras of the fragrance, “Draconis”, but if enough people express interest in purchasing a bottle of the scent, I will work out details with Alchimia Apothecary to stock some. If you are interested, please send a message to support@aromaleigh.freshdesk.com

There *may* be some extra complete boxes available, as I calculate if all purchasers have received their boxes. I always create extras to anticipate if there are any complete losses or damages. As not all international customers have received theirs, I can’t release all the extra boxes into inventory tomorrow.

SHOP RED DRAGON EXTRAS

RED DRAGON box extras go on sale 11/15 at 9 AM EST!