[PSA] Hannibal fans! Ordering for the ultra-exclusive Hannibal “Primavera” box opens 8/17 at 3 PM EST. 50 slots available!

beauty.cham.grace[PSA] Hannibal fans! Ordering for the ultra-exclusive Hannibal “Primavera” box, inspired by the first half of Hannibal season three… opens on Monday 8/17 at 3 PM EST. There are 50 slots available for this limited edition box.

The concept of the box runs very deep and explores a broad range of themes as exemplified through the characters and the ever-present Botticelli painting, “Primavera” in the first half of the season. I studied this painting extensively while earning my Master of Fine Arts and have also spent my own fair share of time sitting in front of it, in the Uffizi. This collection is very personal to me not just in my love of everything Hannibal, but also Italy, Florence, fine art and mythology. I’ve been collaborating with @Cleolinda and @Tattle_crime and I promise you a collection with very intense meta!

Right now the box is slated to contain 3 mini eyeshadows, a mini rouge, a mini highlighter, an Aromaleigh nourishing colour creme (yes, that’s a lip product!), and a custom fragrance by Alchimia Apothecary. That’s a retail value of $49.75, not including all of the special extras that go into giving this box a beautiful and artistic conceptual presentation. I like to see my small collections as works of art, each one completely assembled by hand, by me.

There are 50 slots available, and the box price is $48 plus shipping. Orders placed on 8/17 should include only this box- no other items. This is because your order represents a special order for this item, which will ship on OCTOBER 1. There is a limit of one box per customer, and the box can ship internationally- just choose your country and ship option when you check out.

[PSA] Hannibal fans! Ordering for the ultra-exclusive Hannibal “Primavera” box opens 8/17 at 3 PM EST. 50 slots available!