Farewell to Ephemera… August’s box will be the final month for the subscription!

I’ve been considering this announcement for the last few months, but I recently realized that I can’t ignore reality any longer, and I need to discontinue the Ephemera monthly subscription.

Ephemera has been a wonderful monthly feature, and I truly enjoy the creative outlet it affords me. However, the stark reality of Ephemera is that it costs me more to produce in materials and my time, than I bring in from it. As Aromaleigh is a business which I do full time to support myself and my Son, I can’t afford to be losing money every month on the box. I’m hopeful that you’ll understand the difficult position I’m in, as I wish I didn’t have to do this. But I do.

The August box will be the final box. Ephemera extras will continue to be offered for sale on the website until they sell out.

Once your charges for through this month, I will be suspending all payment profiles, so you won’t be charged again. (Charges go through mid month, most of you on July 20th)

The good news is that leaving Ephemera behind will give me more time to work on so many things around the shop that have been in need of attention, and the monthly Menagerie will prove to be an exciting monthly feature that I hope you all can look forward to.

Farewell to Ephemera… August’s box will be the final month for the subscription!