5/14-5/20 Featured Product ANTHOUSAI, Greek Flower Nymph eyeshadows!

This week’s featured 25% off product is the lovely “Anthousai” collection. My newest product release, these shades are gorgeous, buttery smooth, lustrous color-shifting, spring colors. This series focuses on the overall concept of metamorphoses, and myths of maidens turned into flowers and plants. Each one is inspired by the intricate color relationships found in specific classical paintings.

This is the fourth and last collection of the Greek Nymph series- but this doesn’t mean that I’ll stop pursuing my intense special interest in Greek mythology… just that I’ll be looking for more lesser known themes to try as I’ve done a lot of Greek mythology colors over the years and I really love delving deep into history when I work.

5/14-5/20 Featured Product ANTHOUSAI, Greek Flower Nymph eyeshadows!