Arriving February 23rd: Eyeshadows inspired by “Blade Runner”

HERO.BLADERUNNEROn February 23rd, “More Human than Human”, a collection inspired by one of my favorite sci-fi films, “Blade Runner” will be available for ordering! This collection of ten shades will be available in sample, deluxe sample, and full sizes. I’ll be including the inspiration behind each color along with visual inspirations put together by @Cleolinda. Here’s a link to a pin showing the amazing work she’s done in linking the inspiration to scenes from the film! I’m so excited to share all of these with you.

In the meantime, check the colors out below, as well as on the website, where I’ve included multiple swatch views of each shade.

In the next few days I’ll be announcing a contest for this collection, with a range of prizes. The contest will be announced here, Facebook and Twitter.

 

Arriving February 23rd: Eyeshadows inspired by “Blade Runner”