Update: A brief shop closing to work on orders, holiday inventory and upcoming new products!

The last week has brought a surprising influx of orders, and more pre-orders for the upcoming holiday collection, “Sol Invictus” than I imagined would come in! Thank you! It makes me so happy to know that you’re excited enough about this new release to pre-order it. I’m very excited about it too, and I hope you all love it as I do.

I need to close down the shop for a few days to tend to the orders, work on replenishing low stock on many collections/products, and spending some time with upcoming new product releases. I don’t like to close the shop, but sometimes I have to, in order to best manage my workload and keep my TAT low.

I will be reopening the shop before Noon EST on Thursday, November 13th.

If you have an emergency situation in which you need to get an order placed, please send a message through the website contact form so we can assist you. I don’t want to leave anyone high and dry!

Thank you as always for your continued support of Aromaleigh!!!

xo

Kristen

 

Update: A brief shop closing to work on orders, holiday inventory and upcoming new products!