We’ll be closing for a week on the morning of 7/17 to catch up on inventory and orders!

Hi everyone, Kristen here! I’ll be closing Aromaleigh for a week tomorrow morning (Thursday) in order to catch up on inventory and orders! The last month has been extraordinarily busy due to the huge clearance sale and new products. I’m the only person formulating/packaging/shipping your orders, and the high order volume has left my shelves rather bare. I don’t want to increase my speedy Turn-Around-Time, so I’ll be closing the shop so that I can catch up on product formulation, replenish inventory, and hopefully catch some free time to work on the new Aromaleigh website. I had hoped to have it completed by the end of July, but order volume has prevented me from being able to devote any intensive blocks of time to it.

Thank you everyone for your orders, I really appreciate your business! This is a strange transition time for Aromaleigh, but I’ve been really happy to see this jump in orders- I’ve already put it to good use with a brand new shipment of pigments from a new supplier, and in replacing the color laser printer which just died a sad death after over ten years in service.

The shop will reopen for ordering on THURSDAY JULY 24th in the morning. While it is closed, you will still be able to add items to the cart, but when you get to the checkout pages you won’t be able to choose a payment method. I will be putting obnoxiously bright and loud messages on the website about this closure, in case anyone misses this message.


Kristen

We’ll be closing for a week on the morning of 7/17 to catch up on inventory and orders!